Administration & Office Staff

Bronwyn Smith

brsmith@liberty.k12.ga.us

Director


NoPhoto 

Christina Lowe

clowe@liberty.k12.ga.us

Bookkeeper


tpic

Becky Wimberly

bwimberly@liberty.k12.ga.us

Data Operator


tpic

Janet Simmons

jsimmons@liberty.k12.ga.us

School Nurse


tpic

Instructional Support Staff

Tracey Rogers

trogers@liberty.k12.ga.us

Academic Coach

tpic

Elizabeth Chech
echech@liberty.k12.ga.us
School

 Psychologist

tpic

Adriane Matthews

amatthews@liberty.k12.ga.us

Technology

 

 Paraprofessional

tpic

Teachers & Paraprofessionals

Tricia Ainsworth

tainsworth@liberty.k12.ga.us

Teacher

 

tpic

Sheila Fleck
sfleck@liberty.k12.ga.us
Paraprofessional

tpic





Jennifer Bobbitt

jbobbitt@liberty.k12.ga.us

Teacher

 

tpic

Janice Bullard
jbullard@liberty.k12.ga.us
Paraprofessional

tpic
Clarissa Robinson
cmrobinson@liberty.k12.ga.us
Paraprofessional

tpic





Kelly Coley

kcoley@liberty.k12.ga.us

Teacher

 

tpic

Hayley LaRose
hlarose@liberty.k12.ga.us
Paraprofessional

tpic







Chasity Crane

ccranearcher@liberty.k12.ga.us

Teacher

 
tpic

Delores Agosto
dagosto@liberty.k12.ga.us
Paraprofessional

tpic

Annette Fernandez
afernandez@liberty.k12.ga.us
Paraprofessional

tpic






Teira Eason

teason@liberty.k12.ga.us

Teacher

 

tpic

Carla Waller
cwaller@liberty.k12.ga.us
Paraprofessional

tpic





Fascenda Evans

fevans@liberty.k12.ga.us

Teacher

 
tpic

Rebecca Sanders
rsanders@liberty.k12.ga.us
Paraprofessional

tpic





Heather Fandrich

hfandrichm@liberty.k12.ga.us

Teacher

 

 
tpic

Tanisha Dorsey
tdorsey@liberty.k12.ga.us
Paraprofessional

tpic





Tamara Frantz

tfrantz@liberty.k12.ga.us

Teacher

 

tpic

Rita Dykes
rdykes@liberty.k12.ga.us
Paraprofessional

tpic






Tiffany Gallob

tgallob@liberty.k12.ga.us

Teacher

 

 
tpic

Claudette Nelson
cnelson@liberty.k12.ga.us
Paraprofessional

tpic





Jennifer Gilstrap

jgilstrap@liberty.k12.ga.us

Teacher

 
tpic

Lesley Smith
lesmith@liberty.k12.ga.us
Paraprofessional

tpic





Pamela Hendrix

phendrix@liberty.k12.ga.us

Teacher

 

tpic

Andrew Bogan
abogan@liberty.k12.ga.us
Paraprofessional

tpic






Amber Hynes

ahynes@liberty.k12.ga.us

Teacher

 
tpic


Susan Holland

sholland@liberty.k12.ga.us

Paraprofessional

 
tpic







Victoria Ortiz

vortiz@liberty.k12.ga.us

Teacher

 

tpic

Mary Hockaday
mhockaday@liberty.k12.ga.us
Paraprofessional

tpic





Samantha Payton

spayton@liberty.k12.ga.us

Teacher

 
tpic

Lautrelle McKee
lmckee@liberty.k12.ga.us
Paraprofessional

tpic





 

 

 

Jennifer Pitts

jpitts@liberty.k12.ga.us

Teacher

 
tpic

Carol Patti
cpatti@liberty.k12.ga.us
Paraprofessional

tpic






Sandra Railey

srailey@liberty.k12.ga.us

Teacher

 
tpic

Maarit Scott
mscott@liberty.k12.ga.us
Paraprofessional

tpic





Karen Rogers

krogers@liberty.k12.ga.us

Teacher

 

tpic

Christopher Rafferty
crafferty@liberty.k12.ga.us
Paraprofessional

tpic





Leah Roberts

lroberts@liberty.k12.ga.us

Teacher

 
tpic

Linda McCallum
lmccallum@liberty.k12.ga.us
Paraprofessional

tpic





Stacy Scoggins

sscoggins@liberty.k12.ga.us

Teacher

 

tpic

Kirsten Torrence
ktorrence@liberty.k12.ga.us
Paraprofessional

tpic





Brittany Sidbury

bsidbury@liberty.k12.ga.us

Teacher

 

 
tpic

Chris Crawford

ccrawford@liberty.k12.ga.us

Paraprofessional 

 

 

tpic

Clarissa Robinson
cmrobinson@liberty.k12.ga.us
Paraprofessional

tpic





Maria Tripp

mtripp@liberty.k12.ga.us

Teacher

 

 
tpic

Rachel Smith
rmsmith@liberty.k12.ga.us
Paraprofessional

tpic





Brandi Walker

brwalker@liberty.k12.ga.us

Teacher

 

tpic

Angela Kittrell
akittrell@liberty.k12.ga.us
Paraprofessional

tpic





Lunchroom & Custodial Staff


 

 

Renee Hubbard

rhubbard@liberty.k12.ga.us

 

 

Food Service Manager

tpic



Nancy Maditz
nmaditz@liberty.k12.ga.us


Food Service Clerk


tpic

 

 

Wendy Duke

wduke@liberty.k12.ga.us

 

 

Cook

tpic

 

 

 

Lisa Frank

lfrank@liberty.k12.ga.us

 

 

 

Cook



tpic

 

 

Lillie Jones

ljones@liberty.k12.ga.us


 

 

Cook

tpic

 

 

Otis McIver

omciver@liberty.k12.ga.us

 

 

Custodian

tpic



Francis Harris
fharris@liberty.k12.ga.us


Custodian


tpic

 

 

Inez Martin

imartin@liberty.k12.ga.us

 

 

Custodian

tpic